top of page

Beaver Scouts receive highest award

Seven Beaver Scouts from Thumpers Colony have been presented with the Chief Scout Bronze Award.

Oliver Daly, Archie Ferguson, Jack Skehill, Cameron Dunn, Finley Cooper, Dominic Smith and Finn Styles received their Awards - the highest that can be earned by Beaver Scouts - at their meeting on Thursday 29th November 2012 at the Scout Hut. The Awards were presented by the groups GSL Niki Dunn and the District Commissioner Anne Barnes.

Thumpers Colony leadership team spoke of their pleasure in being able to present seven Chief Scout Bronze Awards within one meeting.

The Chief Scout Bronze Award is awarded to Beaver Scouts who have earned all six Challenge Badges: Creative, Fitness, Friendship, Global, Outdoor and Promise.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page